sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information about our re-opening and future plans

THU 17 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 23 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 27 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 23 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 11 OCT
PAUL FOOTSWAN POWER The multi-award winning comedian presents…
WED 14 OCT
A lot has changed for Paul in recent years. Join him for his third…
WED 21 - THU 22 OCT
JASON MANFORD LIKE ME He's back! It’s been a busy few years for…
SUN 01 NOV
DISCOVER the new stars of stand-up and the best from the fringe at…
SAT 21 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 25 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 02 DEC 2020 - SUN 10 JAN 2021
A BEAST OF A PANTOMIME! Don’t miss our next hilarious, fun-filled…
SUN 24 JAN 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 21 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 27 JAN 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 6 Sept 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 05 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 22 April 2020 Existing tickets…
THU 11 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thursday 24 September 2020 | Existing…
SUN 14 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 1 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 14 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 4 May 2020  Existing tickets…
TUE 16 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 30 March 2020  Existing…
SUN 21 - MON 22 FEB 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 20 - Tue 21 April…
SAT 06 MAR 2021
FIN TAYLOR: SO MY WIFE… Comedy’s about speaking truth to power.…
FRI 12 MAR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 3 April 2020Existing tickets…
SUN 14 MAR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 26 MAR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 26 - SAT 27 MAR 2021
THE THINKING DRINKERS  PUB QUIZ Returning with a BRAND NEW SHOW.…
THU 01 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 5 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 03 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 12 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 08 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 8 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 11 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 19 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 25 APR 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 19 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
SUN 02 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
SAT 08 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 27 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 09 MAY 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 27 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 09 JUN 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 8 July 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 16 JUL 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 17 March 2020 Existing tickets…
SAT 04 SEP 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tuesday 22 September 2020 | Existing…
SUN 10 OCT 2021
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 April 2020 | Existing…