sign up

Contact Us

Box Office: 01743 281281
Administration: 01743 281282
Restaurant: 01743 272767

 

General enquiries: mail@theatresevern.co.uk

 

Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8FT

 

Employment opportunities at Theatre Severn:  Please note that any vacancies at Theatre Severn are advertised on the Shropshire Council website or in the press.

 

 

ADMIN & OPERATIONS


Venues & Programme Manager
David Jack Tel: 01743 256502
david.jack@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Front of House Manager
Barry Tench Tel: 01743 256501
barry.tench@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Assistant Front of House Manager
Dan Smith Tel: 01743 256501
dan.smith@shropshire.gov.uk


Assistant Front of House Manager
Olivia Hewings Tel: 01743 256504
olivia.hewings@shropshire.gov.uk

 

 

FINANCE

 

Finance Assistant 
Gabriella Maddalena Tel: 01743 256503 
gabriella.maddalena@shropshire.gov.uk  

 

 

TECHNICAL

 

Technical Manager
Grant Wilson Tel: 01743 256515
grant.wilson@shropshire.gov.uk

Deputy Technical Manager 
Kath Brown Tel: 01743 256516
kath.brown@shropshire.gov.uk  

Assistant Technician
Robin Jones Tel: 01743 210426
robin.jones@shropshire.gov.uk  

 

 

MARKETING & SALES

 

Marketing Manager
Craig Reeves Tel: 01743 256566
craig.reeves@shropshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer
Beki Poole Tel: 01743 256565
beki.poole@shropshire.gov.uk


Marketing Assistant
Marian Crosland Tel: 01743 256567
marian.crosland@shropshire.gov.uk  

 

Box Office Manager
Jane Blair Tel: 01743 256504
jane.blair@shropshire.gov.uk

 

Box Office Supervisor
Debbie Griffiths
debbie.griffiths@shropshire.gov.uk

 

 

CATERING & HOSPITALITY

The Foundry Restaurant  Tel: 01743 272767