sign up

Visiting us soon? Please note that we are now cashless at Box Office and all bars and kiosks...

Contact Us

Box Office: 01743 281281

 

General enquiries: mail@theatresevern.co.uk

 

Theatre Severn, Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8FT

 

Employment opportunities at Theatre Severn:  Please note that any vacancies at Theatre Severn are advertised on the Shropshire Council website or in the press.

 

 

ADMIN & OPERATIONS


Theatre Services Manager
David Jack 01743 256502
david.jack@shropshire.gov.uk

Assistant Theatre Manager 
Craig Reeves
01743 256566
craig.reeves@shropshire.gov.uk

Front of House Manager
Dave Sudlow 01743 256508
dave.sudlow@shropshire.gov.uk

Assistant Front of House Manager
Dan Smith 01743 256510
dan.smith@shropshire.gov.uk

Duty Manager
Naomi Mellor 01743 250694
naomi.mellor@shropshire.gov.uk


FINANCE

 

Finance & Business Manager
Gabriella Maddalena 01743 256503 
gabriella.maddalena@shropshire.gov.uk 

Interim Operations Manager / Finance Admin Assistant
Richard Hunter 01743 251421 
richard.hunter@shropshire.gov.uk


TECHNICAL

 

Technical Manager 
Kath Brown 01743 256516
kath.brown@shropshire.gov.uk

 

MARKETING & SALES

Marketing Manager
Beki Poole 01743 256565
beki.poole@shropshire.gov.uk

Marketing Officer
Carina Cartland
01743 254996
carina.cartland@shropshire.gov.uk


Box Office Manager

Natalie Ciesco 01743 257934
natalie.ciesco@shropshire.gov.uk

 
Box Office Supervisor 
Gemma Vaughan-Jones 01743 253786
gemma.vaughan-jones@shropshire.gov.uk