sign up

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Please click here for more information about our re-opening and future plans

SUN 14 FEB
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 1 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 12 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 3 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 26 MAR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 01 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 25 March 2020  GEOFF NORCOTT I…
THU 08 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 8 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 11 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sun 19 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 21 APR
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 24 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 21 APR
It's the world's premier nerd-culture comedy double-act The Just Us…
SUN 02 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 6 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…
SAT 08 MAY
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 27 Jun 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 26 MAY
JENNY ECLAIR SIXTY! (FFS!) Having hit 60 (but still a year younger…
THU 27 MAY
STEWART LEESNOWFLAKE / TORNADO  A double-bill of two new 60 minute…
FRI 28 MAY
REGINALD D HUNTER BOMBE SHUFFLEUR Climate change. Mass unemployment.…
WED 09 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 23 May 2020 | Existing tickets…
THU 10 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 8 July 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 11 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 23 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
WED 23 JUN
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally 14 October 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 16 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 22 April 2020 Existing tickets…
WED 21 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Existing tickets remain validWed 21 Oct 2020 |…
FRI 23 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 30 March 2020  Existing…
FRI 23 JUL
Chambers Touring Ltd presents...  SINDHU VEEALPHABET A brand-new…
SUN 25 JUL
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 20 June 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 28 - SUN 29 AUG
ALAN CARR(Work in Progress) Join comedian Alan Carr for his…
SAT 04 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tuesday 22 September 2020 | Existing…
SAT 11 SEP
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 29 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 01 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Saturday 6 Mar 2021 | Existing tickets…
FRI 08 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sunday 11 Oct 2020 | Existing tickets…
FRI 08 OCT
Austentatious is an improvised comedy play starring a cast of the…
SUN 10 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Wed 15 April 2020 | Existing…
TUE 12 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 5 Nov 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 16 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Friday 27 March 2020 | Existing tickets…
SUN 17 OCT
Live Nation & MZA present  JIMEOINTURN IT UP! A brilliant evening…
MON 18 - TUE 19 OCT
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 20 - Tue 21 April…
WED 10 NOV
SARAH MILLICAN BOBBY DAZZLER The hilarious Sarah Millican is back…
FRI 19 - SAT 20 NOV
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Fri 26 - Sat 27 March 2021 | Existing…
SAT 22 JAN 2022
Omid Djalili:The Good Times Tour After experimenting with a Zoom…
SUN 30 JAN 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Tue 17 March 2020 Existing tickets…
FRI 11 MAR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Mon 4 May 2020 Existing tickets remain…
FRI 01 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Sat 4 April 2020 | Existing tickets…
SAT 02 APR 2022
Count Arthur Strong presents himself in ‘And This Is Me!’  A…
SAT 09 APR 2022
RESCHEDULED DATE | Originally Thu 19 Nov 2020 Existing tickets remain…