sign up
PASHA KOVALEV & ANYA GARNIS
Thu 24 May

PASHA KOVALEV & ANYA GARNIS

Frankwell QuayShrewsburySY3 8FT

Auditorium

Details Dates/Times & Buy Tickets

PASHA KOVALEV & ANYA GARNIS 
THE MAGIC OF HOLLYWOOD

LIGHTS, CAMERA... BALLROOM!!!
 
PASHA KOVALEV, winner of Strictly Come Dancing 2014, returns with his brand new show The Magic of Hollywood.
 
This amazing new show, created by Pasha and his long time dance partner Anya Garnis, will be jam packed with sequins, glitz and glamour as Pasha takes to the stage with his sensational dancers to perform 'Oscar worthy performances' set to a Hollywood theme... a night for all the family and not to be missed!
 
First seen as one of the professionals on Strictly Come Dancing in 2011, Pasha has since been partnered with Chelsee Healey, Kimberley Walsh, Rachel Riley, Naga Munchetty, Carol Kirkwood, Chizzy Akudolu and of course winning in 2014 with Caroline Flack.
 
After the huge success of his tours Life Through Dance, It's All About You and Let's Dance The Night Away over the last few years, Pasha will be joined again by his spectacular dancers in an evening of live singing, dance, Hollywood glamour and fun.
 
In every theatre, Pasha invites a local dance school to perform on stage with him. An incredible opportunity to showcase amazing young talented dancers as a part of Pasha's new show.
 
It's a dazzling, sensational, stunning, unforgettable, unique, uplifting and interactive show which will entertain audiences of all ages. A perfect night out for fans of Pasha, Dance, Ballroom, Hollywood…. and of course Strictly Come Dancing!

PERFORMANCE 7.30PM
TICKETS £26 - £24.50 [VIP MEET & GREET £46]
FRIENDS 10% OFF
Thu 24 May07:30PM Book
Venue Levy
Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to sustain and develop the programme of arts and culture in Shropshire.

You May Also Like ...

WED 24 JAN
DANCE TO THE MUSIC is an exciting new dance show like no other! Created by and starring Kristina Rihanoff, one of the most renowned dancers and choreographers from the popular BBC1 ‘Strictly…
MON 12 FEB
Shrewsbury High School present... WINTER DANCE A showcase of different styles and genres from contemporary to classical ballet, generated from the dance programmes at the High School and SHS…
TUE 06 MAR
NATIONAL DANCE COMPANY WALES TERRA FIRMA Choreography by Caroline Finn, Marcos Morau and Mario Bermudez Gil   TERRA FIRMA tells stories drawn from the very ground on which we build our…