sign up

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE LIVE ON SCREEN

Published : 16/May/2017


During the 2017/18 Season, 12 productions — six from The Royal Opera and six from The Royal Ballet — will be relayed live from Covent Garden to Theatre Severn and the Old Market Hall

The programme features a mixture of new productions and classic works.

THE MAGIC FLUTE | THE ROYAL OPERA
Wednesday 20 September 2017, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

LA BOHEME | THE ROYAL OPERA
Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND | THE ROYAL BALLET
Monday 23 October, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

THE NUTCRACKER | THE ROYAL BALLET
Tuesday 5 December, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

RIGOLETTO | THE ROYAL OPERA
Tuesday 16 January 2018, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

TOSCA | THE ROYAL OPERA
Wednesday 7 February 2018, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

THE WINTER'S TALE | THE ROYAL BALLET
Wednesday 28 February 2018, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

CARMEN | THE ROYAL OPERA
Tuesday 6 March 2018, 6.45pm | Walker Theatre

BERNSTEIN CENTENARY | THE ROYAL BALLET
Tuesday 27 March 2018, 7.15pm | Old Market Hall

MACBETH | THE ROYAL OPERA
Wednesday 4 April 2018, 7.15pm | Old Market Hall

MANON | THE ROYAL BALLET
Thursday 3 May 2018, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre

SWAN LAKE | THE ROYAL BALLET
Tuesday 12 June 2018, 7.15pm | Walker Theatre